kieserbraune

rechtsanwälte

Oberwallstraße 9
10117 Berlin
Telefon: 0049 30 521396850
Fax: 0049 30 521396851
kanzlei@kieserbraune.de

TEAM

TEAM

Ohne unser Team wäre unsere Arbeit undenkbar. Vielen Dank an (v.l.n.r.) :

Luisa Blümel    bluemel@kieserbraune.de
Nicole Neumann  neumann@kieserbraune.de
Katja Spruitenburg - Opitz spruitenburg-opitz@kieserbraune.de
Marius Kieser  kieser@kieserbraune.de
Sören Braune braune@kieserbraune.de
Katrin Polz polz@kieserbraune.de
Cathrin Rau rau@kieserbraune.de
Tilman Thiel thiel@kieserbraune.de
Maurice Schmilas schmilas@kieserbraune.de
Jens Roggow roggow@kieserbraune.de
Claudia Lewe lewe@kieserbraune.de